Equipo ITRT

Equipo Médico

dr. Lluis Orozco ITRT
Dr. Lluís Orozco

lluis.orozco@itrt.es
Nº colegiado Barcelona 11337

dr Robert Soler Rich ITRT
Dr. Robert Soler Rich

robert.soler@itrt.es
Nº colegiado Barcelona 26093

dr Xavier Peirau
Dr. Xavier Peirau

xavier.peirau@itrt.es
Nº colegiado Lleida 2764

dr David Vazquez ITRT
Dr. David Vázquez

david.vazquez@itrt.es
Nº colegiado Barcelona 32905

Dra Ana Munar ITRT
Dra. Anna Munar
Dr. Vicenç Torrente ITRT
Dr. Vicenç Torrente

Nº colegiado Barcelona 35995
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Enfermería Quirúrgica

Merce Felip ITRT
Sra. Mercè Felip

Nº colegiada Barcelona 12221

Alelandra Jimenez ITRT
Sra. Alejandra Jiménez

alejandra.jimenez@itrt.es
Nº colegiada Barcelona 08-056140

Administración

Médicos Colaboradores

Dr. Francesc Anglés ITRT Centro Médico Teknon
Dr. Francesc Anglès

Nº colegiado Barcelona 27493

Dr Aleix Vidal web ITRT Teknon
Dr. Aleix Vidal

Nº colegiado Barcelona 17844

Dr. Joaquim Casañas ITRT Teknon
Dr. Joaquim Casañas

Nº colegiado Barcelona 25483

Dr. Josep Mª Buló, ITRT Centro Médico Teknon
Dr. Josep María Buló

Nº colegiado Barcelona 10500

Dr. Carlos Nebreda Equipo ITRT CM Teknon
Dr. Carlos Nebreda

Nº colegiado Barcelona 42744

Dr. Rafael Arriaza
Dr. Rafael Arriaza

arriaza@arriaza.es
Nº colegiado (A Coruña) 1505190

Asesoria Jurídica

FARRÉS & PICAS - DE LA ROSA
Sr. J. Farrés

ROSAUD COSTAS DURAN SLP
Sr. Ignaci Costas

Asesoría Económica

LAN OPTIMINIS
Sr. Antoni Abad
Sra. Rosa Linares

Delegaciones de ITRT 

 LLEIDA
Dr. Xavier Peirau

GIRONA
Sra. Lluïsa Prades Borrell
Sra. Isabel Vilaró Verdaguer

GRANOLLERS
Dr. David Vazquez
Sr. Ricardo Castillejo